Signora ava - osteria

LA STORIA DELL’OSTERIA

She is neither an old lady, nor a noblewoman with a proud look... Signora Ava is an era, a forgotten kitchen, cloaked into a contemporary Osteria that proposes natural, biodynamic, conventional wines to accompany healthy and seasonal products.

Originally from Molise, we chose the name of a novel to our restaurant in order to follow the stages of old recipes of the Italian cuisine with creativity and no additional frills. The chef (prefers to call himself "cook"), connoisseur of Italian gastronomic tradition, is continuously looking for forgotten recipes, readdressing them in a creative way to realize flat savory keeping their delicate tones, poor of fat, modern and gourmet.

Signora Ava thinks that it is possible to make a good kitchen – not exclusively lasagne e cannelloni, truffle and Tuscany (even if we appreciate them so much) – by changing the menu every two weeks, with constant presence of some dishes that identify our roots: la scapece, la zuppa di pane cotto, la pizza e minestra, il brodetto di pesce dei trabocchi, i cavatelli.

Our menu takes in consideration dietary requirements including gluten free, vegetarian and vegan recipes. We were defined as "Occam's Razor": it is useless to do more of what it is strictly necessary...we like this principle a lot.

Signora ava - osteria
Signora ava - osteria
Signora ava - osteria
Signora ava - osteria

CONTACT

Rue de Flandre 92 Vlaamse Steenweg
Bruxelles 1000 Brussel

T +32 2 437 62 62

Monday - Sunday 12:00 > 14:30 - 18:30 > 22:00

Signora Ava restaurant is often open at bank holidays

PARKING Q-PARK
Rue de Flandres 60 1000 Bruxelles
Place du Nouveau Marché aux Grains, 1000 Bruxelles

We inform you that Signora Ava
changes management.

Concerned with the good work done so far, we are preparing to welcome you from mid-October to a new setting with special attention to continuity and quality of service.

Enzo (the new manager) and Marco (the chef) will offer you Italian cuisine in the respect of the tradition of both ingredients and know-how.

We remain at your disposal for all your particular questions and expectations.

See you soon

Signora ava - osteria

LA STORIA DELL’OSTERIA

Ce n’est ni une vieille dame, ni une noble dame au regard fier ... Signora Ava est une ère, une cuisine oubliée, enveloppée dans une Osteria contemporaine qui propose des vins naturels, biodynamiques et conventionnels pour accompagner le et produits de saison.

Originaire de Molise, nous avons choisi le nom d'un roman de notre restaurant afin de suivre les étapes des anciennes recettes de la cuisine italienne avec créativité et sans fioritures. Le chef (qui préfère s’appeler "cuisinier"), connaisseur de la tradition gastronomique italienne, est continuellement à la recherche de recettes oubliées et les réadapte de manière créative afin de réaliser des plats salés en conservant leurs tons délicats, pauvres en gras, modernes et gastronomiques.

Signora Ava pense qu'il est possible de faire une bonne cuisine - pas uniquement des lasagnes et des cannellonis, de la truffe et de la Toscane (même si nous les apprécions tellement) - en changeant le menu toutes les deux semaines, avec une présence constante de quelques plats qui identifient nos racines: la scapece, la zuppa di pane cotto, la pizza et la pizza, il brodetto di pesce dei trabocchi, i cavatelli.

Notre menu prend en compte les exigences alimentaires, y compris les recettes sans gluten, végétariennes et végétaliennes.Nous étions définis comme "le rasoir d'Occam": il est inutile de faire plus que ce qui est strictement nécessaire ... nous aimons beaucoup ce principe.

Signora ava - osteria
Signora ava - osteria
Signora ava - osteria
Signora ava - osteria

CONTACT

Rue de Flandre 92 Vlaamse Steenweg
Bruxelles 1000 Bruxelles

T +32 2 437 62 62

Lundi - Dimanche 12:00 > 14:30 - 18:30 > 22:00

Signora Ava restaurant est souvent ouvert les jours fériés

PARKING Q-PARK
Rue de Flandres 60 1000 Bruxelles
Place du Nouveau Marché aux Grains, 1000 Bruxelles

Nous vous informons que « Signora Ava »
change de gestion.

Soucieux du bon travail accompli jusqu’à présent, nous nous préparons à vous accueillir à partir de
 mi-octobre dans un nouveau cadre et ce avec une attention toute particulière pour la continuité et la qualité du service.

Enzo (le nouveau gérant) et Marco (le chef de cuisine) vous offriront une cuisine italienne dans le respect de la tradition tant des ingrédients que du savoir-faire.

Nous restons à votre écoute pour toutes vos questions et attentes particulières.

À très bientôt